Districts	Members as approved by the Govt.	Members reconstituted by the SP but not yet approved by the Govt.	Minutes of the 4 th DMT Meeting
East Khasi Hills	 Shri A.R.Mawthoh, IPS, SP, E.K.H (Chairman) Shri Robert S. Tariang, D.I.O.,E.K.H.(Member) Insp N.Jyrwa (member) SI S.K.Thapa (DCRB), (Convener) 	 Shri A.R.Mawthoh, IPS, SP, E.K.H (Chairman) Shri V.Syiem, MPS, DySP (Crime) E.K.H.(Member) Shri R.S.Tariang, D.I.O., E.K.H (Member) Insp.K.Prasad, O/C Sadar P.S.(Member) Insp.B.Chakraborty, R.I., E.K.H.(Member) SI K.B.Chetry, I/C DCRB,E.K.H.(Member) SI S.K. Thapa (Convener) 	NIL
West Khasi Hills	 Shri M.Kharkrang, MPS, SP, W.K.H.(Chairman) Shri Harvest Synrem, D.I.O.(NIC), W.K.H.(Member) S.I R.Sten, I/C DCRB (Convener) SI A.R.Mawnuih (Member) 	 Dr.N.Rajamarthandan,IPS, MPS, SP,W.K.H.(Chairman) Shri. G.D Kharwahlang, MPS, Dy.Sp (HQ) Nongstoin. Shri. Dominic Thma, DIO, NIC, Nongstoin Insp. U.C Das, CI (W) Nongstion S.I R.Sten, I/C DCRB, Nongstion J.R Marak of Nongstion PS UBC/39 Aldrin R Sangma 	NIL

Districts	Members as approved by the Govt.	Members reconstituted by the SP but not yet approved by the Govt.	Minutes of the 4 th DMT Meeting
Jaintia Hills	 Shri O.Passi, MPS, SP, Jowai(Chairman) Smti Ida Rymbai, D.I.O.(Member) SI F.Syimlieh, I/C DCRB(Member) SI P.J.Marbaniang (Convener) 	 Shri O.Passi, MPS, SP, Jowai(Chairman) Shri. K. Olga J.N Nongrum – Scientific Officer/Engineer- SB,DIC/NIC,Jowai SI F.Syimlieh, I/C, DCRB (Convener) SI W.Nongtdu (Member) 	NIL
Ri-Bhoi	 Shri M.K.Dkhar, MPS, SP, Ri-Bhoi(Chairman) Shri Airborlang Wanswett, D.I.O., Ri-Bhoi, Nongpoh (Member) SI Sudeep Sangma, I/C DCRB(Convener) SI Kumar Gurung (Member) 	 Smt.C.A.Lyngwa, MPS,SP, Ri-Bhoi (Chairman) Shri Airborlang Wanswett, D.I.O., Ri-Bhoi, Nongpoh (Member) SI Sudeep Sangma, I/C ,DCRB(Convener) SI Ku mar Gurung (Member) SI Sibraj Upadhya (Member) 	NIL

Districts	Members as approved by the Govt.	Members reconstituted by the SP but not yet approved by the Govt.	Minutes of the 4 th DMT Meeting
West Garo Hills	 Shri D.P.Marak, MPS,SP, W.G.H.(Chairman) Smti Rupa Kar,D.I.O.,W.G.H. (Member) Insp.B.P.Marak (Member) SI Swarnab Hajong, I/C DCRB,W.G.H. (Convener) 	 Shri D.P.Marak, MPS, SP, W.G.H. (Chairman). Smti Rupa Kar, D.I.O., W.G.H. (Member) Insp. B.P.D.Marak, I/C Investigation Cell, (Member) SI Swarnab Hajong, I/C DCRB, W.G.H. (Convener) SI.D.K.Rajbongshi, O/C Tura P.S. (Member) SI. G.C.Momin, O/C Phulbari P.S. (Member) SI. L.S.Marak, O/C Tikrikilla P.S. (Member) SI. D.R.Marak, DCRB, (Member) 	Held on 25/03/2011 Vide M/No. CR/IV-4/23(B)-2011/V/942 Dt.29/03/2011. Member Present: 1. Shri R.Dkhar, MPS, SP, W.G.H.& Chairman, DMT, Tura 2. Shri A.S.Rynjah, MPS, DySP(H/Q), Tura. 3. Smti. Rupa Kar, DIO, NIC, Tura, (Member), DMT. 4. Insp.B.P.D.Marak, VC, DTC, Tura, (Member), DMT. 5. Sub-Insp. S.K.Hajong, VC, DCRB, (Member) 6. Sub-Insp. D.R. Marak (Member), DTC, Tura. 7. Sub-Insp. R.T.Sangma(Member), DTC, Tura. 8. Sub-Insp. R.S.Manih, Member, DMT, Tura. The metting was chaired by Shri R.Dkhar, MPS, SP,W.G.H., Tura. After threadbare discussion, the following decisions were taken: 1. The District Training Centre (DTC) room has been completed except for wiring, painting and tile fitting. In this connection DySP (H/Q), Tura will follow-up action with Insp. B.P.D.Marak, I/C, DTC, Tura to speed up the remaining works. 2. A list of 8(eight) Police Personnel were sent to the DIO, NIC, District Centre, Tura for necessary arrangement in conducting the 2nd Batch Training Course on Computer Basic and Internet at their Training Hall located at Additional Building of DC, Office, Tura. The 3rd Batch Training Course will be followed at the said Training Hall till the installation of DTC, computers at DTC room located at the top of the Tura P.S. Building. 3. As discussed with SP,(SCRB), Meghalaya, Shillong, over telephone, a site survey to all 7(seven) Police Stations of West Garo Hills will be conducted by Insp.B.P.D.Marak with his team in regard to Thana level site preparation, availability of power supply and possibility of BSNL broadband connectivity/VSAT etc. 4. The connectivity of the internet through NIC were also discussed and the DIO, tura has assured to connect one more extension to DCRB, Tura.

Districts	Members as approved by the Govt.	Members reconstituted by the SP but not yet approved by the Govt.	Minutes of the 4 th DMT Meeting
South Garo Hills	 Shri D.M.Sangma,MPS, SP,S.G.H.(Chairman) Shri Elliber A.Sangma, D.I.O.,S.G.H.(Member) SI K.A.Sangma,I/C DCRB(Convener) SI Jeerang A.Sangma (Member) 	 Shri M.K.Singh, IPS, SP,S.G.H.(Chairman) Shri B.G.R.Marak, MPS, DySP (H/Q), S.G.H. (member). Shri Elliber A.Sangma, D.I.O., S.G.H.(Member) SI. Marthin Sangma, I/C DCRB (Convener) SI. V.Kr.Upadhya (member). SI.A.L.Nonglait(member) WPSI.M.K.Sangma (member) 	NIL
East Garo Hills	 Shri S.Nongtnger, MPS, SP,E.G.H.(Chairman) Shri Enoch A.Sangma, D.I.O.,E.G.H.(Member) SI S.R.Marak, I/C DCRB(Convener) SI F.J.Sangma (Member) 	 Shri S.Nongtnger, MPS, SP,E.G.H.(Chairman) Shri R.Koch, MPS, DySP(HQ), (Member) Shri Enoch A.Sangma, D.I.O.,E.G.H.(Member) SI Starlin R. Marak, I/C, DCRB (Convener) SI F.J.Sangma, DCRB (Member) 	NIL